Our Solutions Banner

Grey Cell



Instituted to celebrate the finest and bravest who risked everything to launch a new enterprise. Held in Bengaluru each year, the ET Start-Up Awards have completed 4 editions since 2015.


A jury consisting of start-up world influencers meets in Bengaluru to choose winners from a list of high achievers. Names like Ajit Isaac, Debjani Ghosh, Deep Kalra, Manu Kumar Jain, Nandan Nilekani, Rishad Premji, Sachin Bansal and Vijay Shekhar Sharma have been a part of the jury in the past.


Recognitions are spread across 8 categories, namely, Start-Up of the Year, Woman Ahead, Top Innovator, Bootstrap Champ, Midas Touch (Best Investor), Social Enterprise, Best on Campus, and Comeback Kid.


The awards had 350 plus distinguished guests. Some examples across the years are Ravi Shankar Prasad, Piyush Goyal, N.R. Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, Sachin Bansal, Rajan Anandan, Naveen Tewari.

ET startup awards
Build My Campaign

We can help you in building your next big campaign. All you need to do is submit your details and requirements. You can also write to us at powerofprint@timesgroup.com for more advertising solutions.

* Fields are mandatory

Choose your format (Preview what your Ad will look like)

File size below 2MB